Олег К.

FreelancersОлег Костюкевич

I do all my tasks properly and with attention

Ukraine Kyiv, Ukraine
1 year ago
Available for hire Available for hire
age 31 years
registered for 2 years

Specialization

Java 1
122 place out of 1204
Web programming 1
2287 place out of 11712
Position in global rating 1
  18297 place out of 264649

CV

Oleg Kostiukevych
 City: Kiev
 Cell: (097) 255-29-58
 E-mail: [email protected]

Skype: varvatos_ok

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/okostiukevych

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/okostiukevych

Github: https://github.com/Cappadonna


 Objective
 As a beginner in Java I want to start a career as a junior Java developer in a big multinational company and looking for an ambitious one, which will challenge my developer and problem solving skills and allow me to continue to develop my knowledge and potential.

 Key skills and competencies

  • Core Java development experience
  • Ability to develop creative solutions for complex problems
  • Solid understanding of Tomcat (Apache) and GlassFish (Sun) servers
  • Extensive knowledge of JDBC / ORM Tools (EclipseLink (JPA)) and relational databases
  • Excellent team worker
  • Web development: HTML, CSS, JSTL, JSF 2.0 (Java Server Faces), Prime Faces
  • Database: MySQL and embedded Derby DB
  • Software development: Java: J2SE (OOP, Collections, Multithreading, I/O), J2EE
  • Some knowledge of application servers and containers (developing and integrating web services JAX-WS (Apache CXF)), Spring Framework, Maven Framework (Apache), Log4j, jUnit, repository GitHub.

Education

  • National Technical University of Ukraine "Kyiv Polytechnic Institute", Kiev, Ukraine
     Specialist of Science in Computer engineering (February 2010)
  • J2SE class in Bionic University with rate 66 (Certificate JS1782150)
  • J2EE class in Bionic University with rate 89,13 (Certificate JE1782150)
  • Developed internet shop using 3-tired architecture (https://github.com/Cappadonna/ERestaurant) and want to improve and fix it in the nearest future.

  • Work Experience
     Without relevant work experience. From 2009 to 2015 held executive positions in sales and marketing companies, such as the Lenta Plus, Dance Heads and Benefit Group.

Additional  Information

  • English – Upper Intermediate
  • Family position – married
  • Hobby – reading interesting books and articles, visiting GYM, mitting with friends. 

Skills

Contact information

Only registered users can view contact information.

Share profile link